The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050 To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Not mine)

The present teaching methods and the student's learning will change in the next three decades. This essay totally agrees with this statement because the students requirements increase according to the continue development of the technology year by year and the new studies of teaching methods that match the new generations. The teaching across the world witnesses a huge changes of cirrculames, ways and tools of teaching so the teacher start using smart factors. the students grew up with smart devices surrounded them though they can't understand the old way methods. They find information easily and by fun clips on social media that's why the educational institutes try to covey all these requirements. for example, Finland replaced all paper books with E_books by giving the students iPads to enhance them to read easily. Also, the new generation acquisitions become more specific they like more colours, and prefer visual classes to understand the information fast which leads the teacher to present a modern class and a more communicational method of teaching by using more technology as clips, pictures, audio and activities inside the class. adding to the online classes become more variable like zoom, Google Meet, etc... all this will lead to developing the typical class for example the new Apple iPad version presents a quick solutions for all kinds of maths problems in one click and the AI that gives the students ability to make a research in 5 minutes. In conclusion, by 2025 the teaching typical teacher and student will change because of the development of AI year by year and the learning modern requirements of the new era that will lead to high level of teaching methods.