Some people are of the opinion that children should be rewarded for good behaviour. Others think they should be punished for bad behavior. Discuss both views and give your personal opinion and reasons.

Part of the society believe that kids should be punish when they misbehave. Nevertheless, I think that better option is that kids get a gift when they do a good thing, because they will love to do that good thing again. On the first hand, it seems to me that when children should be punish when they do a bad thing is a bad idea, due to the fact that he is just in a small age and he don't know the different between the right and the wrong hance, he need his parent to teach him the difference between them. For a clear example, if the mother or the father punshed him son and do not tell them the reason or he do not understand what the bad thing has he did he will going to hate himself and also his parent. On the other hand, children should be rewarded when they behaved good, due to the fact that they will understand and know that what they were doing is a nice thing. Moreover, they will going to be extremely excaited to behave good and do good things. Also this when this child grows up he will be a secssful person. In conclusion, this essay discussed that children should get rewarded when they behave good and the other view if they should be punished when they misbehave and that was the better view to me. Many people need more information about this topic. It is better to exchange our experiences about this issue.