Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the presence of transactions of money from the internet can support people to transfer a wealth of salary to friends, family, and businesses. Many people argue that transfer of funds is easier compared to taking a plethora of money from the bank. Personally, I entirely reckon that it is a positive development owing to several reasons. On the one hand, the obvious adverse issues of this, countryside dwellers find it difficult to transfer money in light of the fact of signal problems. This is because in the suburbs, the signal of the internet experiences problems as the public facilities are still limited. Notwithstanding foregoing, it is generally known that governments should fund a lot of money to improve developing villages, particularly increasing internet signal in order to aid local people to take money. To demonstrate, taking money from the automatic machines which connect to smartphones could help people get paid from it if they forget about the card. Taking a more comprehensive view, numerous crimes have increased significantly in the enormous cities due to the internet and smartphones also give detrimental effects for societies, such as online fraud. It is evident that most individuals who dwell in the capital city often suffer from cyber fraud which results in loss of money. Moreover, Citizens are also deceived by several applications on smartphones which then cause bad things, like online automatic machines hacking. To illustrate, since the pandemic era, more and more individuals must witness drawbacks in light of digital deceit. Nevertheless, authorities must be responsible about this case as they provide networked networks and automatic machines for local residents. Therefore, the government should create regulations as well as law enforcement to tackle these issues. To recapitulate, it seems to me that both the World Wide Web and mobiles phones is a paramount need for citizenry owing to the fact that it affords beneficial advancement to save but also takes money easily and safely. I assume that it is not as essential as the needs for online transactions can be more convenient but also more accessible.