Some people believe that time spent on television and computer games can be valuable for children. Others believe this has negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

We live in the information era. Many people in the world have a computer, smartphone, and another electronic devices. Not only the world has changed, people have changed also. The contemporary children spend their time not only playing in the street, but and playing in computer games. Some people believe that this can be useful and valuable for children, others believe that this has negative effects. We will discuss this aspect from children lives in further part of essay and consider both views. Firstly, we will analyze the first logical point of view. Supporters this theory allege that computer games can serve in educational purposes. Some genres of games, such as the strategies or the education, very helpful. The strategies can learn a child ruling elaborate systems. For example, very good series of games is called "Civilization", these games about governance of the whole country, it learn understanding any political problems. The historical games help us learning history and feel a spirit of that epoch. For instance, game in called "Hearts of Iron 4". It is a complex game dedicated to the Second World War. Some educational games set a goal learning persons of something. Secondly, the contrary opinion. Proponents this position state that pastime playing in computer games exert negative effects on the children. They spend their time in the fresh air less therefore youngsters become fewer healthy than their ancestry formerly. The sedentary lifestile causes some diceases. Also not all computer games develop of brains, some ones can be harmful for the nervous system. In conclusion, I have rather a positive attitude to computer games, it is the great instrument for education. But we chould could restrain children from the excessive overuse and motivated them to do sports.