Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages businesses to move to the rural. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Businesses which are concentrated in one plece have been severely impact traffic and housing problem in the city. Every year, more and more people are coming to town to find jobs, and it becomes overcrowded. One of the solution from government is for business owner to considerate rural area as the location for their company. Even though this might sounds complicated to do, I think this solution has more positive impacts than the negative one. To begin with, businesses in unpopulated areas can provide equal opportunities for residents to obtain employment. Until now, people from villages have believed that higher-paying jobs are only available in cities. That is why they flock to the city, without adequate preparation such as where they will live and how they will manage transportation. If businesses are located in quieter towns, not only will people no longer need to go to the city to have a better life, but economic equality can also be achieved. Housing and traffic problems can be avoided because fewer people will move to the city and will instead choose to work in businesses closer to their homes. In the other hand, some issues might also may arise from the relocation of businesses, such as environmental issues due to the clearing of new land and waste. Moreoever, people will also need to addapt in new place, both from the supplier side and the demand side, which are the local residence. This is why government needs to be strict about the policy that will be applied for business owner. They have to make rule for them to be wise enough to run their business and not overdo using the natural resouch resources that can harm the environment. To sum up, This problem requires more research because of its complexity. However, it is not wrong to implement one of the government's solutions, which is to distribute business locations more evenly so that all residents can have the same opportunities as people in the city. It would be even better if the government took part in implementing this policy by creating policies that benefit both parties, namely business owners and rural areas, as well as for the sustainability of the environment.