Nowadays, personal growth of children is one of the important subjects, besides, people consider the way of development of their loved ones; some people believe learning at home is the better way while others think go to school is essential for all people. In This essay both views will be discussed.

On the one hand a group of individuals believe teaching offspring at school is necessary. The most important one is learning at school can help children to adapt themselves with society for the future. For instance, some one who has lived in home for all of his or her lifetime is not ready to live in society because there are many types of people and he or she is not ready to meet them without any experiences. Second, children need to have friends and social relation but it is scarce at home so they can not communicate with any one; in additions this subject can have effect on minds of the offspring. Therefore, going to school and learning there has many benefits. However, on the other hand, some people think child’s development at home is the best way. Furthermore, they believe learning at home is more professional than school because classes are privet and children have complete communication with teachers. Also, they can ask any questions and solve their problems easier. In addition, in this method offspring do not have to communicate with rude children; Therefore, they turn to the polite and educated people. In conclusions, in my opinion none these statements are wrong but according to corona virus epidemy experiences, educating at home without meeting friends is too boring; furthermore, lack of social connections causes depression, besides, this issue influences on level of understanding in classes. Therefore, teaching children at school is the best method of educating.