In recent years a large number of highly professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer businesses are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In recent years, we witnessed a significant immigration from developing countries to developed countries, in my point of view, this is because of the low wage that is provided and the standard of living in developing areas. First of all, in order to have a successful job or business career you should work in a place that provides you with a variety of job opportunities and improved economic systems, However, some places in the world doesn't have those opportunities and wealth in it, which makes a large number of people to immigrate, this results in a decrease in the number of efficient workers in the country, which makes it worse. Furthermore, despite the positive of emigrating to a well developed place, if all people move to the same place to have a better life care and opportunities, the area that pupils moved to will be over populated,which this makes the city more crowded and will turn it to a developing country rather than developed, in my point of view, governments should collaborate and share the opportunities between them and give financial support to developing countries to recover the economy. In conclusion, we should cooperate and assist each other with financial soppurt to avoid overpopulated areas.