In recent years , many governments have brought in laws to ban smoking in public places , such as bars, restaurants and offices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with banning smoking in public places.

There has been enforced several laws about prohibition of smoking at social places by the authority. Personally, I am in favor of the notion regarding restrictions of smoking and following paragraph will present my arguments. ​One of the major arguments of this is that, smoking has effected tremendously on respiratory diseases. According to the statistics, death rates among people increase considerably due to hazardous cigarettes and alcohols. The reason of this, harmful ash reaches the smoker’s lung directly like a toxin and it begins to decay gradually time by time. As a result ages above 30 face with serious illnesses that treatment costs highly expensive and lead to clinical asthma and so on. ​ Secondly, not only cigarette consumers, but surrounding people can suffer from its negative consequences. This is called as ‘’passive smoking’’ in medicine which its ash influences on non-smoker’s organism through the air. Unless the government do not pay attention to the individual’s health in terms of smoking, it might decrease numerous lifes. Moreover,the authority can not handle this issue completely, because smokers can find everywhere. Actually, Not all of them obey to the rules, in contrast they fight against the police. ​ Furthermore, it is obvious that, not only personal illnesses but also their behaivours have faced with unpleasant changes. Smokers feel aggressive against their closed ones, when have work-related problems in spite of talking smoothly with each other. In conclusion, smoking is known to have impacted on both society and individuals’ healthy lifestyle considerably. However, this issue is avoidable with strong carefulness and joint attempts by the government as well as local people.