The government should encourage industries and businesses to move out of big cities and into regional areas. To what extent do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been observed that industries and companies to get awayastratlorfrom large cities and into limited regions. Despite the numerous arguments surrounding this topic,my viewpoint on this issue is that merits of this matter surpass its possible drawbacks. On the one hand, this behavior can push those living in the big states whose companies become more professional. At the same time, this can develop the economy quickly. For example, first economic development can create more employment opportunities and enhance the production or availability of goods. Secondly, it can also boost people's income and stimulate the demand for stocks. Under such a virtuous cycle, people's living standard will improve, and the incidence of social problems will be reduced. Furthermore, it exposes them to different opinions and experiences with short distance between industries, which stimulates them to learn new things and broaden their horizon. Meanwhile, in such as environment, they may also be motivated to challenge existing values and norms, and even generate innovations and achievements, and also can allows citizens have a pure living atmosphere. On the other hand, it cannot be ignored that there are some disadvantages associated with this practice. For instance, there is a drawback is that paying for construction or advertisements about the government encourage the business into regional districts, may exert unexpected financial pressure upon employers or employees, especially those in developing regions, where the income level and living standard relative low. This may cause them to suffer from financial stress and hardship, which could affect their quality of life and well-being. Fortunately, there are some measures we can take to improve this alarming situation. One possible solution to this problem is to improve the government's regulations of the company management, especially the supervision of worker welfares and boss requirements. Impose higher penalties on enterprises that violate the regulations on the governments' measures, and compel them to donate. In summary, I believe that the benefits of this matter largely surpass its possible drawbacks, as it possesses remarkable merits and demerits are manageable.