Millions of people move to English speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answers

It can be clearly seen there a lot of nations move to English -speaking countries such as America also Australia and Britain to study at school as well as college or university. This essay will discuss both sides will draw why is English such an important international language According to what is noticed there are a lot of folk speaking English nowadays. language is important these days furthermore all countries have an accent reason language is important for contact so, any person needs to study another word On the other hand, English prose is important now for example some folk go to the British or America or Australia because studying English the English nem would language then again, For illustration, you can talk with any nation if you can speak would voice moreover can any person go to any country and speaking with them the English make the communication is simple and that become the study in college in addition university However, they learn other tongues that need the most time such as going to the British must spend a lot of time there also speaking with them listening then again writing so, They want the most money In conclusion, would strongly endorse the belief that I think the nation to learn English and also other languages so, In my opinion, should teach children the English language in school for future years, many people want to learn English because many people speak English and some work need person talk