Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present ambience, people are making a lot of garbage in their daily activities. Hence, the environment and air can get polluted easily. The main reason behind on this is most people don’t be aware about it and they are giving priority to use for plastic products, due to this quantity of waste is increasing. Initially, technology has grown tremendously, most people don’t have an interest in cooking, and hence they prefer to order food through online applications. So, food and plastic waste increasing day by day in urban areas. Moreover, the medical waste also harms the environment and in today’s trends maximum medical apparatus are made from plastics and other fiber materials. These items can’t get decompose earlier, thus water and land can be polluted soon. In other words, most of the industries are situated around the urban areas and there are numerous sewage products which are evacuated from the factories that products mixed with the water. To illustrate, in my home country, people who are living in urban areas, they are using plastic bags for their daily activities. Thus, garbage level is soaring daily. Furthermore, the government should implement stringent laws to reduce the wastage level. Additionally, authorities from the government must to conduct special campaigns and broadcast some program about the impacts of garbage. In addition, if any individuals who do not obey the law and government should punish them by heavy penalties. To sum up, to eradicate human making wastages fully is not possible. Whilst, government and citizens should cooperate together and reduce the quantity of garbage. It will give good output for the nation as well as the public.