Some people say job satisfaction is more important than job security. Othersthink people cannot always enjoy their jobs, so having a permanent job is more important.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to some people, high salary is much important than job satisfaction. Although it is undoubtedly the significance of high salary, I firmly believe that choosing only jobs with a higher salary would be a mistake. Job satisfaction is on of the goals that we should achieve in life. Initially, career contentment gives people a self- satisfaction and fulfilment. Thereby, it will leads to prodictive creativity, on the other hand choosing higher Salary over job satisfaction may result in not living comfortably based on inferiority and luck of belonging, and this person will end up unhappy. Therefore, choosing a job you're pasionate about is a necessity for happiness and gratification, for example some employees work in a company they like they choose this job based of their personal interests, therefore, they produce with more creativity and devotion with love to the profession, and this leads to psychological satisfaction and earning more money, this is the elements we should give more consideration to for better outcomes. Furthermore, job satisfaction results a career growth, being content can produce creative productivity and increases the number of daily productions, therefore, success and higher salary is guaranteed. Moreover, there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity, this is because people who's passionate about their jobs work better and achieve better useing their ardent for their work as fuel, for instance, a person who just started a business if he loves his own job, Consequences, he will be successful in his field. In conclusion, I agree with the opinion of the importance of choosing job satisfaction as a career path, because it flourishes in you psychologically and physically and guarantees you professional success.