Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services?

It is development country ’s growth largely depends on how educated and healthy its citizens are. The burgeoning population and the lack of funds often make harder for the authority to bear the expenses of their needs, especially in education, housing and treatment. I believe that an effective solution would be to divide the expenditures between the government and the individuals. To begin with, education, nowadays, plays a vital role in the development of society not only created jobs opportunities, but also help people become aware of the Scion - economic issue of the country.Making education free till the age of 18 would encourage the pupils to finished Change the form of the verb finish show examples their least secondary education. For instance, the percentage enrollment for school in 2023 in my country increased by 20% than that of 2022, and it was because the government exempted fees for student in these lesson. Moreover, the healthcare system can also be improve by providing either health insurance or schemes that cover a minimum of 50 percent of cost. Thus people would not feel that healthcare is expensive while the government would not need to bear the expense alone. A healthier nation can help the country achieve greater heights as citizens in such countries are more productive. Consequently, the economic growths bosltered and the government would be able to self- reliant. In conclusion, i completely agree that all the government in our world should have funds to support their people that significant for education and healthcare that the country will be more developing in future.