Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal informations such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful, others disagree. discuss both views and include your opinion.

Some people argue that many companies want to know private information about individuals who are applying for their jobs. While others think that it is important to know everything about employees. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because everyone has to keep this personal information secret and doing their job. On the one hand, employers think they will control their work by knowing everything about their employees, because if they know what their workers like they will put them in teams according to their personality, this will make them work fast and make good progress. For example, when some employees like reading books their company will put them in one group to do some researches. However, this essay disagrees with this because they can do some tests to know their personality without known their personal information. On the other hand, the employees responsible for doing their jobs at the workplace and do not let their personal life effect their work, so the company do not allow them to know anything about their workers outside their jobs, For example, a recent study found that if employees keep their personal informations and their lifes away from their works they do better than others who talk about their life at the work. I completely agree with this. In conclusion, even though companies can ask poeply who applying for jobs about their hobbies and personal state, they should not do this and keep their personal informationinformations hide. It is recoomeneded that doing test to know their personality without knowing much information about their lives.