Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some people feel that it is crucial to your living place and your workstation to be clean and tidy with everything well organized. In this essay, I will introduce my opinion, more important to keep the home and workplace neat and well organised to help to their life, One of the main advantages is, the home keep clean and organisation.It would save us time. peole are tent to their living place keep stylish and modern ways. firstly, The kitchen area is one of the most busy places. particularly morning time. their containers and cups and dishes used to keep right selves. It may help to find right one quickly. Another advantage is the workplace. It is good to keep it clean and organized. because lot of customers visit this kind of place every day. they made a simple idea about the company And trusted their service. such as the care service centers.without namely aspect areas like paint, mechanics, and electronic area difficult to find the right place. In conclusion, home and workplace. Would be better to keep it clean. It may help to stay happy mood. home kitchen area and car service area.