Some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company, while others believe that young employees are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some argue that older staff play more important roles in an institution's success than the younger, while others assume that the youth are more crucial. Although it is undeniable that young generations might have great contributions to the achievement of an organization, I believe that the seniors always have greater impacts on a firm's accomplishment. On the one hand, there is no doubt that a huge number of a company's fulfilments are achieved directly by junior employees' dynamism and creation. In a super competitive market nowadays, just enterprises with human resources that are full of energy and ingenuity, which are advantages of the youth, may be easier to attain victory. For example, Apple is one of the most successful corporations in the world, and dynamic as well as innovative staff are among the essential elements that make them become giant. However, I am convinced that seniors' contributions to the prosperity of a business may far outweigh that of young ones. On the other hand, elderly employees play an extremely crucial and sometimes unreplaceable role in development orientation, strategic planning, which are vital to help make one venture growth stably. All over the world, most leaders of not only a lot of associations but also governments are the older generations because the citizens and stock holders believe that they have rich experience, broad knowledge, stable personality and wide enough relationships to help the company develop sustainably. For instance, when I was a sales and purchasing manager of an agriculture import - export corporation, I used to have business relationship with hundreds of global company managers and about 70% of them are from 30 to 60 years old, just around 30% of managers are under 30. So, I am definitely sure that the olders are a better choice for an institution's success, and they are also experienced enough to support young generations to fulfill their tasks. In conclusion, despite the fact that early-carreer staff are absolutely dynamic and have a lot of new ideas to worth being the future of one business entity, I am persuaded that experienced personnel are of greater importance to one venture.