Many efforts have been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment but the situation have not improved. What are the possible reasons for environmental degradation? Are there any solution to combat this problem? Support your answers with specific reasons and example.

Maintaining a well-cleaned environment must be our goal. Because of this, many nations take initiative steps towards keeping surroundings clean. Remarkably, lots of attempts have been established to overcome the challenges facing the environment. Moreover, these trials do not come with there deeply-interested results, so we are still seeking more optimal solutions. In essence, environmental degradation has many forms which appear generally in mistreat of individuals with home. In fact, deforestation and burning waste materials have the utmost consequences on the surroundings. Regarding the deforestation, it is proposed as the main reason for oxygen shortage and air purification decline. Additionally, the way to get ride of garbage is to burn them, and this forms a detrimental misdealing with the environment like carbon dioxide contamination, and greenhouse gases condensation. On the other hand, finding profound solutions to significantly decline the environment pollution is by no means an easy task to be implemented. However, some principals reinforce their ability to sit sustainable development goals for green environment. Particularly, these SDGs are 17 various targets to prevent wood harvesting or timber and encourage forestry science which purify air and increase oxygen in the atmosphere. Nevertheless, their role in climbing the peak of sanitation by prioritizing diminishing the warm gases contamination is unforgettable. To conclude, we shoulder a huge responsibility in retaining our nature on the ideal track by prohibiting any behavior causing recompense on surroundings. So, I would highly recommend to form campaigns that will spread awareness and take serious interventions regarding to this issue.