some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and technology are more important than History. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowaday, many people agree that History is one of the most essential subjects in school. Others agree that subjects like Science and Technology are more necessary than History. This essay will analy two of views and also provide my opinion. First of all, we need to clear that the developed countries. For instance, the UK and the USA always focus on the history of their country in strong and long way in future. People, especially students and pupils need to remember their history. History is a crucial tilte that directs about the future and present of country. And, as we can see, the UK and USA are two of most developed and developing in the world with many skyscrapers, modern phones, new laptops,... and all American and England very confident about their history. In their mind, always have a responsibility about safe and protect their various history. So, history is also one of the most important subjects in school. Go to another view, some students and their parents think that Science and technology are more essential than History in the modern world today. For example of some countries have some thought is in Asia country, such as South Korea, China, North Korea, Vietnam... most people in these countries also thinks that Biology, Physic, Chemistry and Technology is needer than History. They have a good score in these subject, they won’t be success in the future because the world are developing day by day. And for history, it’s not necessary because it’s not help students in the test in high school or university. In conclusion, from my conviction, both Science and Technology also have their own significant. Nonetheless, the history also play a important role in school and world due to what I mentioned above.