Some believe that in many nations, it is necessary to spend a lot of money to build new railway infrastructure for fast trains between cities. Others feel that the government should spend money to improve existing public transportation. Discuss both of these perspectives and give your opinion.

Transportation is an important avenue in most countries as man cannot live without moving from one place to the other. Whether a sizeable amount should be spent on railways or on improving public transportation is an area of interest. This essay will discuss both views and my opinion is balanced spending on both will be okay. To begin with, trains are important means of transport. Trains can embark on long journeys conveniently and faster. Using trains eliminates factors such as traffic on the railway. Interruptions with the movement of trains are when people have to get off. In view of this, people are not limited on where they could take up jobs as a means of employment. This is because they can journey between different towns in a day and still be on time with their schedules and appointments. For a train to have interrupted journey, the railways ought to be in an excellent state. Hence, spending on working in these railways is an excellent idea. On the other hand, public transports are great at embarking on both short and long distance journeys. The passengers on a full public transport are mostly way fewer than the number of people who can fill a train. This means that with an accident involving a public transport, fewer people die or injure compared to a full train. Moreover, there are places of visitation only cars can access and not trains. Therefore, cars are important as trains are and should be spent on for better services. In conclusion, both railways and public transports should be equally spent on as both serve unique purposes in transporting people in a country. able to move fromThe number of people who can be carried on a train is an intriguing thing. Trains can embark on long journeys conveniently. This makes it easier for people to commute from one place to the other.