Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Part of people believe that all the items should be placed at their proper designated spots and in clean condition at work as well as at home. I firmly agree with the statement because it helps to increase productivity and help individuals to adapt good manners for lifetime. There is no doubt that organized environment directly related to more work efficiency. When individuals start putting items at their correct places after evey use then it saves their time to find any item the next day. Therefore, people can directly start on their task instead of wandering here and there in search of any particular item. For instance, the rule of organized surrounding is following by every workplace and disobeying of this rule can result in bad consequences. Moreover, it is very significant that homes should be properly maintained from the perspective of arrangement of things and cleanliness because this indicates individual's personality and etiquettes. If the house is not well-kept and everything is misplaced suach as furniture, kitchen utensils, footwears then from others point of view it seems the home owner has not have proper living manners. Thus, to enhance the personality as a human being, it is vital to start leaning to keep the surrounding dirt-free and orderly manner. In conclusion, its a responsibility of every human being to keep the living space organized as to maintain a good image in society and even at workplace to increase the work efficiency.