More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for every one?

Nowadays the number of people who are moving to cities to experience better conditions has enormously gone up. Despite all the difficulties in the towns, governors can take action in order to ease these circumstances to all the inhabitants. In the one hand, unfortunately big metropolises have their own complications. Firstly, people living in metropolises have always been suffering from traffic congestion especially when they’re in rush to get to work. They may stuck in traffic for hours which is really annoying. Secondly air pollution made by exhaust fumes in the city can cause irreparable damages for both the environment and citizens pushing them to undergo some physical illnesses that can be incurable I some situations. Lastly, overpopulation would definitely lead to lack of employment which forces individual to work extra shift in order to keep their jobs in this competitive conditions. In the other hand, administrators can effectively take a hand by imposing some principles in the area. More budget devoted by government to electronic vehicle industry will undoubtedly facilitate people’s access to these transports which not only affects the environment in urban areas but also encourage inhabitants to choose these vehicles with renewable energy sources. Moreover, providing some platforms in order to support the young generation’s business plans would smooth the path for them and further it can produce some job opportunities in the cities. To sum up, although moving houses from rural areas to big towns may bring some struggles, the officials can eliminate these obstacles by preparing sufficient infrastructure in the society.