Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution prob- lems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement? What other measures do you think might be effective?

In this contemporary era, the highest cost of petrol will be the best choice of solve growing traffic and pollution prob- lems. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons about why is it the best way for increasing the price of petrol and the other measures that might be effective. Firstly, using transport will reduce, when the price of fuel is increasing. Thus, this reasoning will affect of the traffic jam. As a result, this will help to save environment from most of pollution problems. According to the new survey in Australian University," Increasing the price of fuel is a main reason that will help global from pollution problems". Secondly, saving the income of individual is a second reason. Most families will save money and they will use transportation when they need only. Thus, this reasiong reasoning reason will be more effective on the economic side. In conclusion, there is no doubt that increasing the price of pertrol will effect on economic and pollution. I believe that it will be more benefiting on saving environment.