Men are placed in high -level jobs. Government should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women

It is argued that, most high positions jobs are held by males. A school of thought holds the perception that the government should promote certain portions of these vacancies to females. I totally disagree with the statement above. The essay will elaborate on the writer's opinion. To begin with, due to certain health conditions such as menstrual cramps, excessive bleeding, pregnancy and maternity leave can deter most females from occupying highly paid positions. In addition, females are held responsible for catering homes and peaceful families thereby assisting kids with their homework and keeping the house tidy. In contrast, males tends to work extremely harder and deligently to maintain an institutions reputation. Heavy machinery operator requires individuals with enough energy and strength which males are the best option. In addition, certain cultures and traditions forbid females to become their leader or acquire certain ranks such as Africans. It is a taboo for females to take decisions for the cooperate institutions such as president. In contrast, most jobs require frequent travelling overseas which females don't want to hold such positions and power since it doesn't correspond with parenting. Again, The world we live in these days are occupied by science and technology which males are expect in that way. When it comes to IT men are equipped with most information than females. In contrast, females tends to be bossy when giving some positions which they abuse their followers with the power gained. To conclude, family tires such as good parenting, health issues like menstrual cramps, frequency of travelling overseas, certain cultures and traditions governing some nations reduces the chance of females working in higher positions which the government should be overlooked