Some teachers say students should be organised into groups to study. Others argue students should be made to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some academics believe that when it comes to studying, it is neccessary to put students into groups. On the other hand, some teachers believe that learning alone drives a better impact for students. In my opinion, both of the learning ways should be applied to maximise greater results and understanding of the students. Firstly, learning with groups can certainly benefit students in numerous skills such as team-work and communication. These are the kind of skills that are useful for their future when they starts their career in the work environment. Moreover, by studying alongside their peers, students will be able to analyse different situations and how to deal with it. It will also create a sense of belonging and will help them to enhance their solution-finding skill. While studying with groups is important, learning alone is equally crucial. Some students find it hard to concentrate while studying with others, and that is completely normal. They find that learning by themselves is more efficient and will help them to understand the topic better. Similar to studying with groups, learning alone also comes with benefits, such as helping students find their effective learning method and training their brains in certain topics and conditions. In conclusion, I agree that both methods should be implemented in students ' everyday lives in order for them to achieve better results. While it is important for them to study with their mates, alone time when studying can benefit them in many ways.