Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

As our world become seamless, nowadays it is common for several people to buy meal throughout the various source, for example by using application embedded on smartphone. On the other hand, there is remains the people who believed if prepare meal by our hand should bring the positive effects, I believe the advantages are greater. It is common for several peoples to pick up raw food with the good quality or in prime conditions. In other word, people tend to select the good quality ones. Therefore, by prepare meal at home, food the quality usually more hygienist, since they should determine the eligibility of raw food itself. The next reason why cooking at home should bring positive impact on household cash flow, it is because people didn’t have to pay extra money for food and another cost, they only spend the money for buying food and more efficient. On the other perspective, purchase meal using various platforms it is believed possibly could have some effect. The first, people usually didn’t aware the quality material of food itself, they only know the final result and less information about the quality of raw material food. The processing of raw material food into cuisine were not able to guarantee, since they didn’t see how the process whether using high quality, or not. Lastly, the most disadvantage is creating more addictive and gain the probability of decreasing basic skill on cooking. The ability of cooking could decrease and people will not able to preserve the specific food recipe, since they didn’t involve in processing the raw material. In conclusion, I still believe that the advantage of processing food by hands should bring it the great advantage, while the disadvantages on purchasing food seems to be more impactful.