In many countries, women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree?

In this modern era, women are mosly independent and they like their freedom instead of getting married. However,it is argued by many people that this is because of financial security which women have today.I partially agree with this statement and will provide my relevant examples in upcoming paragraphs. On one hand, women deny to get married not just because of strong financial status but also they do not want to allow others to take decisions for their lives and suppress their own identity.Take,an example, mostly females after marriage leave their jobs because of in laws pressure as they do not want their daughter-in-law to continue her job and it is most common in rural areas. Therefore,the decision making right of females also taken away from them.I believe, it is also the relevant reason that why they do not want someone special in their lives. On the other hand, education system also give rise to female education and because of this,there are more number of literate girls in comparison to past.More education means more job and hence more security related to money. For instance,A female in our neighbourhood lives alone from the past ten years and also able to pay all the expenses related to living as well as live her best life. Thus,it is also a reason that women because of job placements do not have need to get marry for support. In conclusion,no doubt, women are capable to live alone also,do not want anyone's interference but financial support also be a reason for women to not in a favour of wedding.