Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Many high education people do not agree about scientificial research being done by our government rather than individual company with many people say the government can do it better. The writer of the essay completely disagree with the school thought and shall serious explain the motives of this ill action. On the one hand, individually finance scientific research has done a lot for innovation because they are more free do whatever they want and they want to spend their money on good actions. Those who do research for companies are free to think of whatever want and let their imagine go crazy. If the governments do not believe them, they cannot do the research, and therefore, lose their money to other people. Inaddition, companies should be charge of scientific research because of freedom for the scientists who is doing good for the society. To the best of my recollection, it is advantages if governments do scientific research because they can have a lot of money. Private companies can do wrong the research because they can change it to make a lot of money to give in to there greed. On the opposite, governments make research to have more solutions to solve problems such as poverty, global warming, diseases and women’s rights. Others such as computer machine, human rights and animal rights. For example, the government ’s railway system was chosen because there were less accidents on it than the private company’s. This show that governments better at scientific research. In conclusion, private research can innovate a lot, but government research is meant to be the better option. Scientists will able to pay more attention to government research and they can become heroes to save the nation.