Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important for children’s development as other subjects, so they should be compulsory in high school. Do you agree or disagree?

Visual and expressive art classes for example, painting and drawing,are as prominent for child's growth and development as other high schools subjects, so as a result these classes should be mandatory in high school level. I agree with the given statement because with the advent of activies children can have a more than one option to get success in their life and enjoy their leisure time in an effective manner. I will discuss these points in detailed in upcoming paragraphs. The underlying reason behind art classes make as a complusory subject is better job opportunities in more than one sector.As other subjects such as science and english classes of art not only provide the option for student as a leisure time activities but also give a chance to get a job of handsome salary package. For instance:- Various studies conducted in the USA revealed that the maximum number of students getting success in the art and craft classes due to their interest. Thus, as a result it can be clearly seen that these subjects related to expressive art classes as important as other study related subjects. Besides this, these fun design classes as painting and drawing are also a best free time activities for a children during there free time. Although, they should pay more attention to science and maths subjects to get the better future but, to spend their free time an effective as well as productive manner they should also taught these subjects during their school hours. For example:- An article published in "THE TIMES " stated that more 70% of school goers spend their school days off while making different paintings of their choices as their free time. Hence, above mentioned factor clear that these subject should also be compulsory in high school level. In conclusion, by making compulsory, art classes such as painting and drawing as other subjects students will have a number of options for their carreer growth along with the as a best free time activities.