some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others thiink other media is better

It is not secret that technologies riched their advancement.Down the road newspapers or books are not purchased by most people around the world, due to the fact that humans prefer to read online newspapers or online books without paying for it.In this essay will be discussed why I totally agree with this opinion. To begin,it must be said that technology became really convenient for our lives therefore news on social media is can be better in terms of the speed of information being reported to the reader. Additionally, people who used to get information from media do not need to pay for selling newspapers with the door to door service. Also, people with devices such as smartphones, can get to the news storage with just a few clicks. However,there are some people who agree with this view and some exact purposes. For instance,some books which were written in the ancient times ago would be difficult to find printed versions in this days.In this situation,online books come to help us.Humans do not bother to go outside,to search paper based books from the libraries or bookshops.Reading online is much better rather than printed books in some days. Also,there other benefits like,citizens can read online books anytime and anywhere. To conclude from the reasons mentioned above, although paper based books offer a lot of benefits,I would remain my agreement that online books are better because of the reasons mentioned before