Some people say that the government should invest in trains and subway system to prevent traffic congestion in large cities. Others, however, think it should build wider roads. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The allocation of fiscal budget by governments have to be provided in the several parts of the country developments. However, it has been a controversial issue debating on the topic of whether the governments should spend their monetary resorces for supporting transportation system in the countries by focusing on the public transportation in the cities area or broaden the roads. Some may support the development of trains and railway system while some opponents may disagree. However, after thorough consideration, though to widen the road offer some advantages, it is firmly believed that the benefits of the impovement of the trains and subway system should not be put down by any chance. It is inarguable that the traffic congestion occuring more often in the roads, meaning that one of solution to solve this on-going problems is to increase the size of the roads. By spending country expenditure on the roads could provide more space for the driving vehicles. To illustrates, when there are more place for the vehicles there will be less occurance of the traffic density in the urban area. Nonetheless, there are plethora benefits of the railways and public transportation which should be taken into account. Train is considered one of crucial public transportation, using by enormous number of people living in the urban area. One of several benefits of enhancing the system of the trains, is that it offers more flow in the public transportation. For instance, In japan which there are plenty of high quality trains, there are various choices and flow for people to travel to specific places by high-speed trains. This could linked to another advantages the people tend to use more public transportation and this is one of ways to tackle with the issue of the traffic congestion. To demonstrate, there are less public congestion in the country with good public transportation. It can be clearly seen when comparing Japan's traffic congestion to the Indian's traffic congestion. In conclusion, it is true that the traffic density could be tackle by the widen the road size, nevertheless, the real solution to the roots of the problems is to improve the public transportation and encourage of the useage of the public transportation system.