These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Moving to other countries for their business is wide spread among families. Some individuals consider it as a beneficial strategy for family while others it makes harsher the children's life. I believe that it's Disadvandages outweigh advantages. On the one hand, It is common to change place due to families working circumstances. That is essential to elevate family's income in some cases. Moreover, In the children's perspective, They may gain experiences by introducing to other cultures; Therefore, It fosters them to open their mind and bolster to embrace other cultures and languages. For instance, When I was at elementary school my parents decided to move to another country. I think it have tremendous outcomes for thriving my personal improvement, such as learning new language and making new friends. On the other hand, besides robust and favorable results of this initiative there is some devastating impacts that children effected. It is obvious that this paramount decision will be exhaustive for family and needed high responsibility. Children are very sensitive in both mental and physical health matter, so Is would be better to combat with unrestness by attesting the health condition of country which they move. In mental health matter, For example, Children may straggle to make friends and may bullied due to their obstacles in language. And it is crucial to remind other difficulties, such as lack of time for adapt in the school environment due to studying in the different education system. In conclusion, Although there are some advantages and conveniences, moving to other country pivotal case and needed to engage meticulously because the drawback of this attempt may precarious for children's psychology such as awkwardness to make friend that may results loss in social connection.