People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant.

Most people convey to live in cities for their business and available facilities. Therefor, they face many issues in it like airpollution, annoyance and high cost of living. I think this mainaly problems people facing in cities but there are some solutions. The problems of people living in cities are airpollution and annoyance becouse the cowded transport in the road. As rsult, there diseases like fever, nose cold, and headache are widespread. another reason cost of living in cities is high. For example, rent a depatement is not less than 200 rial every month, either home tools and food are expensive. A possiple solution to lose these problems is goverment launch publicity campaigns to encourge people to live in quite area and vehicles whish near of cities. Therefor, population can easely move to their places of job. Moreover, the low price of cargo can be a solve to people choice to live in rural area. Foe example, Saham is cheaper in rent for home, shops, and departement to below 150 rial than in Mscut and Sohar. To sum up, the increase number of individuals living in popular area wil lead to face more issus like air pollution, annoyance, and expinceive expansive living. However, these issus can be dealt with if goverment arange area for living and far away from cities that it is charactrized characterised by quite, cheaper and clean air.