Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer countries. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, under-developed countries are unable to make improvements in health, education and trade due to their lack of assets. I strongly agree with the statments statement this view, governments of high-developed nations should help poorer nation in those areas. Firstly, rich countries have more supplies than the poores so they should provide them with financial aid. For example, big countries could give money to support education in order to make improvements in every area beacuse it's important for poorer country to form their own professionals so they become independent. They should help make education accessible for everyone building schools and providing good quality teachers. Moreover, richer countries should help them sending better doctors, paramedics and quality medical equipment to improve poor people's health. In poor countries hospitals and clinics don't usually provide adequate medical machines or medications to take care of patients. This factor can lead to a spread of diseases or make simple diseases become massive threats. For example, some developed countries such as America, France or Canada could support vaccinations in lower countries in order to reduce certain infection and reduce the desease's spread. This would keep epidemic under control wich results in a better health worldwide. In conclusion, the upper class can help poor countries in many ways: donating money, supporting education and helping with a proper medical care. In my opinion, all these actions are essential because they can help poor countries become self-sufficient.