Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that completing university education is way having a good job. However, others are convinced that developing soft skills is more important. Having weighted both sides of the statement, I take the view that to get experience and learn soft skills is more efficient. It is a common knowledge that after graduating university education is not guarantee Change the form of the verb guaranteed show examples to get job with high salary and good conditions. This could be explained by the fact that at the beginning of the yearworking in government in average monthly salary accounted for 323 dollar. Based on research there was a gradual growth seen on wages of workers, however it is even not enough to live on. In addition, even if you have studied prestigious university you have not guarantee to get a job instantly. Thus, nowadays plenty of people have been not working with their profession as their wage is not satisfactory. On the other hand, getting experience and developing soft skills is effective way, what I mean here is that having desired salary and flexible schedule for your life than four years studying at university and temporary to be job hunting will be easier. To take as an example, majority of people are learning some social marketing works by coach and mini course. After finishing course you can earn money without wasting your physical effortsthan effort than waiting one monthly wage as this is considered a profession in demand. Therefore, the younger individuals want to change their profession to social marketing works. To sum up, although I accept that completing university is the bestmethod getting a job, I support the idea that developing soft skills is highly effective.