Many people cheat on tests and even in sporting events like recreational marathons. What drives individuals to cheat, and how is this behaviour detrimental (negative) to society?

In recent decades, loads of people cheat on any aspect of living in oreder to acquire the interest. In this essay, I will discuss the element result in people to cheat and explan its drawbacks in society. On the one hand, people cheat on diffirent areas in order to be successful. Firstly, In modern society, personalities and influencers’s content connect successful image to less application and easy to reach that encourage people become successful without dedicating their time and effort. Secondly, people like to avoid a danger and the risk of failur, meanwhile, show less weakness. For example, avoiding blame from parents, students have a higher motivated cheating on test. Furthermore, in order to achieve a target, professional athletes taking prohibited medicines during competition. On the other hand, cheating make our society become unsaftly. Firstly, In order to accelerate accomplish procedures and earn extra money, corporations may reduce the time and quality. For instance, manufacturer build unsafe structures, retail seller sell lower quality of products. Furthermore, cheating lead to less belief and full of aggressive between interpersonal connection. Secondly, cheating result in people become lazy. Less effort and time of employee, may reduce companise to earn more money. In conclusion, as a result of to be successful, meanwhile avoid a danger and the risk of failur, people cheat on diffirent areas. Moreover, cheating not only make our society become unsaftly but decreasing belief and encourage people become lazy.