some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that some states agreed on the rule and set a time limit for the ability to work. It is undeniable that job has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement as some people find beneficial, while others consider everything associated with this statement negatively. Surely, there are both pros and cons. One of the main positives of limit for working is that those who work can devote more time to family and friends. For example, many companies are implementing shorter workweeks or compressed work schedules. For instance, employees may work four longer days each week and have the fifth day off. This allows them to spend more tin productivity and operational effectiveness. Turning to the other side of the argument, Turning to the other side of the argument, another major disadvantages is the potential decrease in productivity that can result from limiting working hours. When there are strict limits on how its long employees can work, it may reduce the overall output or efficiency of tasks and projects. Therefore, while limiting working hours can improve work life balance, its essential to consider the potential impact on productivity and operational effectiveness. Having weighed everything mentioned, we can come to a conclusion that balancing work hours is crucial for achieving both productivity and personal well being. However it's important to find a midle ground that allows flexibility while also ensuring that business goals and productivity are meet Change the form of the verb met show examples. me with family and friends or pursue personal interests without sacrificing productivity at work.