Children usually want to play the same games and watch the same tv programs as their friends. Should Parents allow it or not? Give your opinion and examples from your experience.

it is argued that young children are wanted to play the old game and watching the movie that they already watch over and over again, with their close friend. In my opinion, I think parents should encourage them to do want every they want because obtaining happy childhood is a most significant things. Fist of all, as a children they love to involved in their own world and they enjoy and fascinate to share their treasure moments and things, which they tought is very engrossing to their friends who is really close to them. It is because of they have passions to do the same things with the person who they love and confortable with, that is why they play and watch they already done. Thus, guardian should rooting their ideals rather than interrupted sheerness childhood. For example, parents are always looking things through adults side, then they neglecte neglect children's feelings. In the results, cause the adolescent are think that parents are do not allowed them to do the things that they want to do again and again. Secondly, parents might be ought to give permission to video game repeately since it can accelerate children's brain to think more. Beceuse when we palying or watching on one things, we can reward another perspective base on how much time that you do it. For example, when you watching a movie you perhaps loss certain plots because of your weak focusing or you misunderstood the dialogues but when you watch second time you might be well understand what they want to convey. Therefore, this is an advantages of do things at least two to three times. Hence, to stimulates children curiosity, parent should courageous their children to do the thing they prefer with the people they love. In conclusion, every children need parents ' rooting and encouraging to achieve their friendship goals with thier ideas, and in their confortable way. This is also the way that parents are protect children's childhood and they can play and watch freely.