Some people say they History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, a group of people say history is a necessary item in school; however, things value are change because technology and the fields which related to are developing really soon, so some people believe we must study Science and Technology which are more crucial than history. In my opinion, technology and science are the essential categories for evolving, yet history learn us the road of goal which had less destroyed; as a result, both of them are two aspect of developing. On the one hand, study history in school and know about the living and politics of the past people and government have some merits. Firstly, the evidence which happen in the past can be rapid again; therefore, when we study about these kind of happen and read about the people experiences and the result of their work. In fact, choose better way with less issue. For example, Iranian in the Ghajar government had the same behavior with the now people; hence, when we want to alter our position to the better situation we must study about the changes that Reza Khan did in Iran. Secondly, when students know about their history, then they do their customs better than past and like it due to the fact they know the reasons of these culture. To illustrate, In the past women in Japan had black teeth because the rich females used a lot of sugar; so that, they injured third tooth; however, other women painted their tooth black to show they are wealthy. On the other hand, we must improve our knowledge about the Science and Technology for some reasons. The first one, when we involve with Science we can understand Technology faster. In addition, today, Technology is the best factor since we cannot live without it. The second one, when the student study about them in school; then they can select this road for study, and help other science for upgrade them. To conclude, not only history but also Science and Technology are really important factors for follow our lives due to the fact history help us to do not fault for the second time. In other way, we cannot live without technology; thus, we have to know about it.