In the future,people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash.All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you thibk this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

Nowadays,mobile phones play a pivotal role in individual's life as it becomes immensely great for payment and other financial services. According to this situation, i think that it will remove cash payment method very soon while some people might not be joyous with it.In this essay, i will discuss reasons behind it and disatisfaction of some individuals towards this situation. Firstly,every shops have a digital payment method which allows everyone to pay cashless in case of emergency when they do not carry cash with them. Secondly,there is no fear of robbery in card payment,individual can shops easily without brooding about thief. For instance, google pay becomes a significant app for everyone, whenever they go outside they don't have to think about carrying cash. Lastly,it has been proven beneficial not only consumers but also for shopkeepers as they do not have to count cash and payment will credit in their bank account directly. However,some people might not be feel charm as they think it has some negative impacts as well. Acording to them, paying cash is better way for shopping and it will also have some demerits such as one can became spendthrift as they can not feel the real payment while using cards payments. Moreover,they also have phobia of becoming victim and fraud while doing online transactions. For example,some people have became victim about robbery of hefty amount from their account. To sum up this, every coin has two sides,these both have their own merits and demerits.But, drawbacks are negligible and one can use cards as it proves safe,fast and reliable for payment.