Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whilst many think that individuals have to deal with uncomfortable situations by simply accepting that condition, I believe that it is more favourable for people to take actions when they were in bad circumstances. On the one hand, some people advise their relatives who are experiencing unwanted situations to keep calm and let go of their emotional instability during hard times. Although there is no guarantee that situations will get better off as time passes, others think that time will heal, so it is best to stay in their current position. This is because there are possibilities to face harder challenges after leaving their current surroundings. For example, employees with low salaries tend to stay at their current workplace due to being afraid of not getting higher-salary jobs. However, it is going to be much more preferable to start taking actions rather than hoping things to improve without doing anything. Creating action plans before leaving their difficult situation will not only be beneficial for preparation step, but will also increase their mood, as well as gaining a spiritual motivation. To illustrate, by writing down the list of companies that the employee aims to apply for their next job, it will stimulate them to pursue their dreams of landing a job in the new place which might provide greater salaries than they have now. In conclusion, I agree that as a human being, it is important to fix things during the worst situation rather than waiting or doing nothing, because when people begin to focus on what they can do, ideas will come up and motivations will improve their emotional stability.