Nowadays many jobs are more stressful and the working day is longer. What are the reasons for this? What can employers do to help employees?

Today a lot of work are more pressure and the working day is long time.There are many reason for that stress in the job. iwill disscuess it. initially,there are a lot of jobs now long hours working which is effect them badly such as employess as nurse which shift 12hurs and nurse have long time with patient care during the deliver her care of patient.she is getting more pressure from doctor, family of patient,some staff and head nurse that will effect her and she is working unerpressure underpressure.The stress effect her also maby make her sick.how iwill help her. However, she should do exercise during her off dayes like jumb and go to the gem to relave the stress and also should take care for her self such as eating healty food and sleep enough. to sum up,all the employess should take care and what you like to be away from the stress of work and get job you like it and enjoy it.