In some places, workers are required to retire at a specific age. In other places, workers can retire when they choose. In your opinion, should there be a mandatory retirement age for all workers?

At a specific old age, workers are demanded to stop working in some places while they can choose when to stop working in others. in my opinion, it’s unfair to make someone retire because he reached a specific age. They may need to keep earning money and they can improve the working places by their experiences. Some people need to keep earning a good salary even after they reach The retiring age Because they don’t have enough savings of money or they need to spend on their families, for example, if an old man has a boy in university, he should provide for university expenses. Also, they may be in need of money for medical expenses. The majority of old people have experience which could help in improving the workplace because these community have worked for long periods so they learned from their previous mistakes, that’s why we can make use of their abilities to develop our society and avoid a lot of mistakes. Some people can’t live without working because they used to wake up at a specific time to go to work, so their work specifies their routine, thus they can’t organize their day. Furthermore, they feel like they don’t have a purpose in life without working so having a job kills these feelings. A number of people are required to retire when others are not, in my point of view, there is no specific age to stop working. It’s better for a person to complete work to benefit from his experience and to protect him from bad feelings.