It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not, However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a belief that asserts some individuals have special congenital talent, for example, in a sport or music, while trees and opposite view arguing any child can become an expert in sport or music apart from their inherent gifts. This essay will delve into the post view and illustrate why the second perspective is more logical. Some people endorse that talent is not only beneficial but also a crucial constituent to succeed in a particular major. they believe it’s unlikely to become a renowned athlete or musician in the absence of flair. To Illuminate, George Foreman is a testament depicting how a person can be a champion after a year of initiating a challenging profession like boxing. Conversely, some others hold the view that while talent has its own privilege, achievement ensues from consistency and hard work. Hence, children can become their best version in anything like sports through education and endeavour, as an immense number of successful people are confessing. They have reached the level by dedication and stubbornness in their profession, not laying on their talent, namely Ronaldo. Nevertheless, some indoors that congressional gift is an integral component of success there are those who concur that children can become excellent in a field by learning and effort, and I totally agree with the latter statement that holds to the truth.