In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In some countries, old parents stays in home with other old people. In same case, the government has to pay for this care. For me, the fee of the live of old parents is payed by the member of their family. Firstly, the live of this old parents is concentrate for their children's. In fact, the children have important role in payment of the fee of the live of their old parent's. In other hand, the old parents have saved money in the last years. This money serve to pay the fee of retirement home. Moreover, in some case, save money is low than the fee and their children's can't have much money to pay this fee. Than, the government help these families to pay. For example: make a monthly salary for this old parents, payement a percent of this fee or propose a special subvention to retirement home. In conclusion, it is important to make this payement of fee older parents home essential and important affair by the children. But, in urgent and special case, the government need to help these families.