Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seprate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days, an important factor for children is school and incresing the level of learning, so people have 2 various view. one group think that is better children study in institutes that are same gneder; in contrast, another group believe students have to sudy in schools which have both boys and girl. I subsecrib the second idea it the best one because children in mixed school can improve better than other school. On the one hand, children who's study in seprate schools can spend a lot of time with pupils who are in same sex. In addition, these kind of students can find a friends exteramely soon. Also, in Islamic countries when people have diffrent schools they can find a place which girls are Comfortable in it. Nevertheless, the demerit of this place is when students go to the society they cannot related with people who have oppisite sex; thereafter, these people have a big problem at the beginnong of their lives when they have a fiance. On the other hand, Institute with both females and melas have some merit and drawbaks, but im my oppinion the benefites can overshadowing the disadvantages. For instance, firstly, pupils live in real society with a range of the inhabitans; as a result, when they have a opportunity for sudy in merge schools they have to learn how can they denfende defended from yourselves because they can catch on real experiance. Secondly, when not onle women but also men are in one place they learning are climbing due to the fact one section of brain in one group is sranger than other section; therefore, they can help echother for learning and getting beeter. To conclude, the diverse schools have some benefits for female; although, we live in population and we should know how ought to behave in differnte situation; hence, the combine schools can help use to solve this matter.