Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion?

Some individuals work for the same company for their whole working life. whereas, others believe that it is a good idea to work for different ortganisations organizations. I will discuss both the views point in the upcoming paragraphs along with my opinion. Why people gave more preference to do work for the same company during their life. One of the main reasons is promotion in to Join the words into show examples their job level. By working for the same organisation, workers not only have a more chances to increment in their payment but also get promoted to upper level of the current position. The Second reason behind this is that better relationships with the comapnies employees. To clarify this, if a worker spend their 5 to 10 years with the same companies then they have a good relationship with the manager, supervisor and other companies member. So, in this way they will ready to do more hours of work that can increase the productivity level. For example:- An article published in -"The Times"stated that more than 70% of the employees working for the same company are satisfied with their jobs due to their better connection with the workers. Thus, above mentioned factors shows that working for the same company is good thing. Whereas, the other people who choose to work for number of different companies. The main reason behind this is more job opportunities. By working for more than one companies, the person can find a better job that is align with their skill level. Apart from that, they can develop their connection with the different people as well. To be more precise, by building better connection with the employees of another company then there will more chances to learn new skills along with the better job options. Hence, above point explain, the benefits of doing work for the more than one organisation. In conclusion, Although working for the same company can help the individual in getting the promotion along with the working in the comfortable environment, but by working for the another organisations they have a better chance for the carrer growth. In my point of view, to do work for the number of companies is a good thing for the future development.