Some people think that having a set retirement age (eg. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that a certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should be benefit from early retirement?

I do agree with the statement that a certain workers deserves to retire and receive pension. 65 years old now a days is too long to wait,in our era, life style, different way of living and eating affects our health, which means life now a days are short compared from the past. Working at the age of 60 above is also risky to some, I believe workers that are in military, police, navy's and fireman should benefit from early retirement. In their young age of duty they spent all their energy as this is their main tools to protect and serve our country. Reaching 50 above age make them physically weaker and make them at risk in the line of their duty. I therefore conclude that they are the one who should benefit from early retirement, they spent most of their time studying, training and working, at 45 atleast least, retirement is acceptable for them to enjoy their remaining life with family.