In many countries, a small number of people earn extreamly high salaries.Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that Governments should not allow salaries above a criteria level. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people may earn immense amount of money in many nations. While some agree that it would be beneficial for the country, others support the restriction of salaries through the government. This essay will contain several reasons about each notion, and finally explain why I believe that high salaries should not above a certain limit. On the one hand, It is widely accepted that individuals with more money have a crucial impact on a country's economy. Therefore, allowing anyone who makes an exceedingly high salary without any restriction. Instead, the government should implement and promote new policies that encourage more people to make huge numbers of money, which increases the nation's economic prosperity. For example, giving credits to entrepreneurs who have the potential to be rich person that may robust the economy of the country. On the other hand, I would agree that besides the economic profits that a country gains through letting citizens earn extreme salaries there are some drawback that leads a social eradication and the authority must control people's money. Initially, if somebady sees anyone who has a very high level salaries it may allocate social cohesive that plays a brindge to marge people regardless of their socio-economic status. Furthermore, impediments in this affair would have devastating results for the community unity of the nation. In conclusion, Supporting the investment of people in the free market in order to make them rich apparently is a profitable approach to the country's economic progress. However, allowing individuals to become extraordinarily wealthier than others creates social imperatives between high and low economic status. It is better to be remunerative under the government limitation.