Topic 2: These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that moving from one country to another is extremely exhausting. While it is a commonly held belief that children who travel to other countries have a lot of benefits, there is also an argument that others believe that it makes their life more difficult. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, exploring a new culture. In other words, the kids who travel to new countries can learn about their culture and, also their traditions, make a new friend from across the world. In addition, learning new languages. For example. Going to a new country needs to learn their language to communicate with the locals and,learning a new language every once in a while can improve the children's brains and,their confidence. On the other hand, make friends quickly and, lose them even faster. It is also possible to say that even though the kid can make some friends in a short time, he can lose them the minute his family find a much better job and, moves to another country. Moreover, the child's thoughts and, identity are distracted. For instance, children are used to being around their relatives same thoughts,and personalities but, when their society changes they tend to lose and forget who they are. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that kids should not travel around because it is exhausting and, it is difficult for them to change their friends and,getting used to a new school it is better if the father travels his work and then comes to visit his family every week.