Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same job. What problem this causes? What are solution?

Issues related to job competition in two different generations are frequently discussed these days. It is true that the number of eldery individuals looking for the similar position as younger persons is increasing on this present day. In the following paragraph, both problem this causes and solution will be critically examined. On the one hand, there are a number of problems associated with this trend. The principal cause is that the employment prospect for young people will be dropped, espeacially for fresh graduates. In other words, opening positions for younger generations are able to be snatched by seniors leading to unemplotment problems. As a consequence, many juniors could not affoard numerous benefits such as public funds or company insurance resulting in negative society issues. For instance, there is a research from Chulalongkorn University has shown that crime rate is directly vary by the employment rate. On the other hands, there are potential ways to tackle these situations or at least reduce the effects. The primary method is goverment should provide proper strategies to solve circumstance. This means that policies or regulations about aged people should be released including pension, retirement benefits and health care services. Secondly, government should also carefully invest in education and training programs for amatuer job seeker. Consequently, this can improve their competitiveness and employability in labour market. All things considered, It can be concluded that youth unemployment, criminal rate, and work environments are the major effects of the increasing competition between young ang old generation workers. Therefore, ministry of labour or any related agencies should find the right balance before making such as pivotal determination.